Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 1333

Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist! So nice and takes his time. Office is beautiful and everyone who works there has smiles on their faces. No wait time!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"The customer service was excellent. The assistant explained the practice hours, policies, and explained in detail different braces options and care was knowledgable, patience, and friendly. Dr. Peluso was also patiience and took his time explaining the process and asking an questions. The wait time in the waiting room for patients was minimal. I feel very comfortable with my decision without having to take time to think about it."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"the professional staff as well as Dr. Peluso's exceptional knowledge makes a perfect combination for a successful experience for terrific results. When you first walk into the updated, clean office you know that you can feel confident that the services that are being provided are top notch. Dr. Peluso has many years of experience helping to transform ordinary orthodontic cases into beautiful smiles. His caring and friendly staff help to make each visit easy and quick."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Third visit. Again seamless and smooth. Tips given on where brushing improvement needed. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We walked into a very busy waiting room at my son's recent visit yet he was still seen on time and with the same care and attention to detail as always. Thank you Dr. Peluso for always being reliable and kind."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent doctor and friendly staff! We are always greeted with smiles. Extremely flexible with appointments and there is never a wait. My daughter actually looks forward to going to Dr.Peluso."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first moment you step into Dr. Peluso's office you will be greeted by his very friendly and helpful staff. They always make you feel welcome. The office is immaculate with bright and cheery decor. Dr. Peluso always makes my daughter comfortable and at ease during her appointment. The treatment that he recommended for my daughter was right on point, so needless to say both my husband and myself are thrilled with the outcome! I have recommended Dr. Peluso to many friends and they are extremely pleased with him."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is an absolute pleasure taking the kids for their appointments with Dr. Peluso. Dr. Peluso and his staff are warm and friendly and there's never a wait! If you're looking for an orthodontist, schedule an appointment to visit his office and meet him in person. You will don't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Peluso & his entire staff. Not one person in that office is not nice. Always smiling and asking how things are going. Would always recommend his office."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Peluso and his staff couldn't be nicer. We were running late because of road closures and they still took us right away! Visiting his office is an absolute pleasure...Plus, Dr. Peluso does gorgeous work!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso's staff was excellent during the time spent creating a mold of his teeth. They walked him through the process and answered all of his questions. The office is top notch along with the staff."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso's orthodontic practice has always delivered optimal service. Dr. Peluso and his staff are very attentive and courteous to their patients. Never a long wait. Always a pleasurable visit."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office was really efficient and friendly, and we felt confident with Dr. Peluso every step of the way. Our daughter was nervous, but the calm environment made it a smooth process."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Courteous and friendly staff. There is never a wait for your appointment. Everything is perfectly timed! My daughter likes coming to the office and is not afraid."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I both had an awesome experience here. Dr. Peluso and his staff are exceptional at customer service and my daughter has an even better smile. I will always highly recommend your office. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Smooth appointment. On time. This was our second visit. I enjoyed the "report card" with feedback on my son's progress."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We never have to wait when we arrive for my daughter's appointment. It's always quick and easy. The staff and Dr. Peluso are always courteous, professional and friendly. We have been going for almost a year now, and everything has remained positive throughout."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso is always polite and patient. His staff is very helpful and friendly even when the brushing is not the greatest. The office is spotless.. Thank you Dr. Peluso"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very pleasant and nice to me. They pointed out what I was doing incorrectly and showed me the correct way to take care of my teeth and braces."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this office!! All the staff are friendly and I love the way Dr Peluso takes the time to explain everything to his patients. He is kind, respectful and gentle. So glad we chose this practice for our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, cheerful and professional."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Service is always awesome. The staff is warm, friendly and consistently makes my son feel at ease. I particularly love that you respect appointment times and do not make patients wait. Greatly appreciated!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely terrific experiences with both kids at Peluso Orthodontics. Dr. Peluso and his staff are friendly and attentive and make the kids feel really comfortable. Beautiful new office and never, ever a wait. Awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are very professional. There was never a wait time for my sons appointments. All of my concerns were addressed appropriately. I would highly recommend Dr. Peluso for children and adults."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the minute you walk in the door there is nothing but friendly people. The staff greets you with warm hellos. I have three children who visit Dr Peluso, and all the staff & Dr call them by name every time. If one is not there, they ask how they are doing. You could not find a friendly staff or a better Dr for your child's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Chris has been a patient of Dr. Peluso's for over a year and even though the treatment is not finished we have visible results. The staff is very capable and friendly and the atmosphere at the office is very pleasant. Based on our experience I would recommend Dr. Perluso wholeheartedly."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, our visit to Dr. Peluso was quick, thorough and enjoyable. This is the one visit my daughter (or us as parents) do not mind! I enjoy seeing Kaitlyn's "new" smile everyday. Dr. Peluso & crew - You Rock!! Thanks again : )"

Review Verified on 2/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces on. The process was easy. Everyone made me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was pleasant. All the staff were very welcoming. They made you feel like you were part of the family."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We first met with Stacy and she was warm, caring, and put our daughter completely at ease. She explained everything to our daughter in terms she could understand so when Dr. Peluso came in, our daughter was ready for her exam. The visit far exceeded our expectations! We were very pleased from the front desk reception to the office visit and medical staff. Everyone was great!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time my daughter goes for her appointment, it is quick and efficient. Office is always clean, and the staff is always pleasant. Always a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I recommend Dr. Peluso 100%.. Very friendly staff and never a long wait time"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful office. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient staff. They always have hours available to accommodate working parents. Most importantly Dr. Peluso is absolutely wonderful and with all the orthodontists in the area we are so pleased we chose him to treat our daughter."

Review Verified on 2/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Mia's appointments. Dr. Peluso and his staff are great. Expectations for Mia's progress are clear. Dr. Peluso is one of the nicest people I've ever met and has a great way with his patients. Also, I have never been there and the office is overbooked. We never wait more than a couple minutes, which is so important since I always have younger siblings with me! Great experience every time! Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 2/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"This whole office is great! I even moved over an hour away during my son's treatment, yet I continue to travel to Dr. Peluso's office to continue with him. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with the results of Sean's teeth. He has not stopped smiling!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Going to Dr. Peluso's office is always a pleasure. You're in and out in a snap and the staff couldn't be nicer. We LOVE Dr. Peluso!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"WOW! Dr. Peluso and his team are fantastic! Every appointment was timely, compassionate and professional! Thanks for everything and most importantly the phenomenal results!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff were always kind, understanding and professional with my son Cameron. Cameron has been a patient for a long time before actual braces were applied. He came to Dr. Peluso first to remove a spacer for a damaged and lost baby tooth, then to install a bar along the bottom teeth. This was not easy because our pediatric dentist instilled a lot of fear and distrust in Cam. Recognizing this and gently working with my son, Dr. Peluso created a pleasant, amiable relationship which has seen us through the process of braces too. Thank you, Dr. Peluso, and your terrific staff as well!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso is honest, caring and approachable. The office staff is always friendly and accommodating. My daughter, Emily, had a wonderful experience and I couldn't imagine having gone anywhere else for this important part of her teenage years. Her smile turned out beautiful and we have you to thank for it!!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are extremely pleasant to interact with. Dr. Peluso took the time to speak with me honestly about my plan of care before I got things rolling. I also love that they have early morning hours so I can make my appointments before I start the rest of the day. The visits are quick and painless too!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com