Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1333

Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces off. This was the most efficient medical office I have ever dealt with. Everything runs smoothly and on time, sometimes even early! We are very pleased with the results. Thank you to the entire team."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and the staff are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter likes being able to sign in all on her own. Everyone there is so nice and the care is wonderful. We would absolutely recommend your office."

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am always pleased at this facility. The service, staff and most important the Doctor are all fantastic and well skilled."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great visit at Dr. Peluso's. The office staff is the best!!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"All expectations met! Dr. Peluso had a dental plan in place and it went according to plan. Great office, professional and caring staff."

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Peluso is easy to talk to. You never feel like you're bothering the staff when you call and need a question answered and/or need to be seen. It's a great place to be for what needs to be done. I can't wait to see the final result!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his team are nothing but personable and professional. Almost zero wait time to be prepped and seen by Dr. Peluso. Fast, Courteous and thorough."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Ashley Varesi loves the way Dr. Peluso works. His staff is incredable and kind. From the 1st visit on we've had nothing but a great experience. This office is top notch, from the Doctor, the service, the style and setup of office and even works a comfortable payment plan. My daughter keep kissing me, for bringing her here. Couldn't be more impressed and pleased. Keep doing what you're doing, your all WONDERFUL in our book. Love, Debra & Ashley Varesi"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"This week my oldest son got his braces removed while in the next chair my youngest son got braces put on. The efficiency and kindness displayed in the office was appreciated as always. With my youngest being new to the orthodontic experience, he felt very comfortable with each staff member who helped him. 10+ stars!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are the absolute best at what they do! They are friendly, inviting, and knowledgeable. The appointments are always on time and quick. My daughter's smile is beautiful and Dr. Peluso and his staff are to thank for it!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. The office is very punctual too."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are the best. We look forward to our visits and our extremely satisfied with the care he is giving my son."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Peluso! He is wonderful with our children. His staff is so friendly and welcoming. We recommend him whenever we can."

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The doctor made us feel comfortable immediately. He is very thorough, patient with both kids and their parents, and detailed in his explantation of what is happening as well as what needs to be done. Dr. Peluso follows up consistently to make sure his patients are ok and comfortable. The office is very clean, bright, and welcoming. Very friendly staff throughout the office. We couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that we chose Dr. Peluso for Alexandra's orthodontic work. She is so pleased with the ease of application and the the way the entire staff treats her when she comes in for appointments. The office staff is so friendly and run the office in such a professional and efficient way. Dr. Peluso is very kind and has a very good mannerism with the children as well as their parents. I am also thinking about getting Invisilign braces for myself!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. The most important thing is that my daughter is very comfortable here."

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"When Kate came to Dr Peluso, she wouldn't smile with her mouth opened and we missed seeing her dimples. Now, a year and a half later, she is smiling and has room in her mouth for all those new adult teeth. We are grateful for the professionalism, kindness, punctuality, and knowledge of Dr Peluso and all his staff. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Peluso's office! The staff is always so nice and kind. As is the Doc! My daughter is always happy to see everyone in the office:-)"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Peluso and his staff! They are kind, patient, helpful, and always run on time. Having one with braces and a second getting braces in March, we appreciate their consideration of our time."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We got excellent and valuable advice from DR. Peluso long before our son was ready for braces. He's likely saved us a year or Orthodontic services. The office is always cheerful and efficient. We have never waited more than a minute or 2 upon arrival. Amazing."

Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Most professional, courteous and accomodating staff. Dr. Peluso is patient and explains the process completely, putting his young patients at ease. My son had a great experience, and I always refer my friends and family to Dr. Peluso."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
""My daughter really liked the office. Everyone was very nice and helpful! It was a good and positive experience! She is looking forward to getting her expander in a few weeks.""

Review Verified on 1/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter really liked the office. Everyone was very nice and helpful! It was a good and positive experience! She is looking forward to getting her expander in a few weeks."

Review Verified on 1/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful office and wonderful atmosphere. My daughter is very relaxed when she is there. Staff is very attentive and and kind. Dr. Peluso is very professional and great with my daughter."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Never have I been to a dentist office that was actually fun to go to. The staff are super friendly, very clean and professional office, and they took their time explaining the best course of action for my son which means to wait another year for braces evaluation. Even my son was worried going in but felt super confident walking out. Smiles all the way...."

Review Verified on 12/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff represent the benchmark for delivery of great customer service. Always attentive, courteous and never a long wait."

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, my daughter's visits go quickly and efficiently. Dr. Peluso and his staff are both friendly and professional. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff! Very caring and professional. Dr. Peluso and his staff really put our minds at ease. We went to four orthodontists before choosing and we are very comfortable and happy with our choice!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Appointment very prompt. Friendly staff. Two thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughters treatment is right on target just as stated in our initial visit. I can't say enough about the friendly staff! They always put my daughter at ease. They are so accommodating with appointments and always find a way to fit us in. So glad we chose Dr Peluso"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The last of my 3 children had his braces removed this week and he is thrilled with his new smile. Dr Peluso and his staff were always friendly and accomodating with appointments and we never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Great experience from start to finish, thank you."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and staff have done a great job with all three of my children's braces. If a problem arose, they were able to see them right away. The staff is always very pleasant ."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Mia got her braces this week and Dr Peluso and his staff made the experience a pleasure. Everyone that works there is professional, friendly, and most importantly, kind and compassionate. They talked to daughter through the entire procedure, made sure she was comfortable, and equipped her with tools and tips on how to care for her braces. It's admirable how they all work together and a team, supporting Dr. Peluso so efficiently. They have their office running like a well oiled machine, never wavering from the idea that it's all about the patient. The surroundings, equipment, and techniques are all state of the art and the staff all work to make sure everything is clean, disinfected and sterilized. There may be other good orthodontists, but Dr. Peluso is in a category all his own. He sets the bar way up!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful with my children. Staff is very friendly and puts my nervous children at peace."

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always timely, always kind, always helpful. Never painful for my daughter. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Peluso and his staff. A+"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is pleasant and kind. They make my daughter feel at ease and really explained everything to both of us."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso is very nice and friendly. When I break something on my braces he never gets mad he just fixes it for me. I would tell any kid who needs braces to go to him."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Smooth sailing all the way around. Dr. Peluso is a gentle and patient man. A gem!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with Dr. Peluso. I would highly recommend him. He and his team are welcoming and very professional. His work is terrific!!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! Fast and easy! My son enjoys going!!! Thanks so very much!!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com