Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1333

"Hi, Thanks you for making me feel so comfortable on my first visit back to you for my first tightening of my braces. Keep up the good work. Thanks Hannah"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"I was so impressed with the professional services we received. Each appt. was so efficient and the staff were very friendly. The desk staff was very accomodating and also very kind. This was an excellent experience. I look forward to using Dr. Peluso for my other 3 kids!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Dr. Peluso's office is excellent! Everyone there is friendly and welcoming, which we appreciate. The office is clean and runs extremely efficiently. Every staff member has a smile on their face and makes us feel comfortable. Dr. Peluso has a great personality - we are so happy that we chose him as our orthodontist! Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Clean office super nice staff and great results with my daughters teeth. Braces off for her today and next week other daughter braces on. Dr Peluso is wonderful with kids."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"What a great experience. My daughter never feels nervous before going to her appointments because she knows how patient and gentle everyone in the office is. Dr. Peluso answers all of your questions thoroughly. I am amazed at how professional the staff is!! You walk in with a smile and leave with a smile!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"The team at Dr. Peluso' office is amazing!! The appointments are perfectly scheduled and we are never there for more than 20 minutes. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. When I called to change insurance coverage, Stacey was so helpful and assured me that she would take care of everything. The office hours are perfect and the office is so clean!!! Orthodontic care could be a pain if its not with the right doctor. I'm so glad we chose Dr. Peluso... I definitely recommend him to everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Always a pleasurable experience going to the office of Dr. Peluso. The staff greets you with a smile and the waiting area is comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. We have never waited for more than 5 minutes and Dr. Peluso takes the time to speak directly to you updating you on your child's progress. Both of my daughters have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Peluso!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"As soon as we stepped in the door we could tell that this was going to be a good experience. My conversations with Stacey prior to our actual visit we very professional and extremely helpful. The office is beautiful and the open floor plan lends to a family oriented atmosphere. Dr. Peluso was a delight and even though we are in the process of getting braces we are actually excited for our next visit :)"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Dr. Peluso's is a FANTASTIC Orthodonist, you never filled rushed through your appointment if you have any questions he will answer any question you may have. Dr. Peluso's staff continues to be very pleasant, from the time you enter his office and the time you leave EVERYONE IS kind always greet you with a bright smile. The office is top notch, and spotless. My son likes Dr. Peluso and his staff very much he like the coputer screen where he can just check-in and he is seen about 5-10 minutes after he signs in."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr.Peluso. He is an excellent and well educated orthodontist. His office very modern and staff employee high educated and very friendly. Thank you and I would reccomend every parents your kids will have very good experience and most of all you will get an excellent result."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"I've heard only great things about Dr. Peluso from many friends and acquaintances. Maeve's consultation and first experience was welcoming, professional and efficient. Thank you, Trish Wilson"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"I am so glad I decided to going ahead with the Invisalign treatment. I've experienced no discomfort or pain, and am adjusting to them real well. Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable, and I am always seen for my appointments right away. I am very pleased with Invisalign, and know that everything will work out just fine, and I like Invisalign much better than the ceramic braces I had years ago."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Today my son Tyler is having his braces removed and his teeth look wonderful. I have also had braces with Dr Peluso and my teeth are great as well. His staff and himself are all very professional and kind. I would recommend without a doubt Dr Peluso . My other 3 children will also see him in the future. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"I rate the office a 10. Overall the whole office is excellent. Dr. Peluso did a great job with my sons braces and the girls were always very pleasant."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Always a pleasure to come through your office ... everyone is so pleasant, the office is nicely laid out, clean and functional and rarely a wait!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is friendly and professional. The office is bright and sunny. My son always felt at ease during the whole braces process. We always got an appointment quickly (in an emergency) and never had any wait time for any appointments. Excellent experience with Dr. Peluso. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Great! We were always seen promptly at all appointments, staff is super nice, with clean state-of-the-art-office. Also very reasonable cost. I will happily reccomend! Thank you Dr. Peluso,"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Great orthodontist! Made my 6 yr old feel comfortable and let him know what was about to happen. Dr. Peluso was very informative and answered all questions. Dr. Peluso and staff were all extremely pleasant and great to work with! Looking forward to starting my sons orthodontist work there!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"We have been a patient of Dr. Peluso for 6 years and have nothing but wonderful things to say about him and his staff! His office is neat and clean and his services are awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Always a pleasure! The office and staff are wonderful and I have never been anywhere that runs on time like your office does."

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
"I can't express how satisfied we are with the Dr. Peluso's work and everybody at his office. I can speak for my daughter when I say that she is a different person now. She is more confident in her self. I want to thank everybody at Dr. Peluso's office for that."

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"With my second child in braces, I have long found Dr. Peluso to be very kind in his personality and extremely proficient in his practice. His location and his staff reflect these traits as well. He was recommended to me and I recommend him to all others that ask."

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"Your office is very nice, clean, and everybody was great with my son Thomas,He was very scared when we came in, and you guys calmed him down. Thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"My brother and I had an appointment for a consultation. It was our first time there. The office is very nicely decorated and the staff are nice. Dr. Peluso explained everything very clearly and made me feel comfortable. I don’t mind going back again when I get my expanders. The photo machine is very cool. Olivia C."

Review Verified on 4/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Can't begin to list all the things that made my visit a very positive experience. I will probably see you soon."

Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Excellent !!! The staff is really nice, the place is always clean, Dr Paluso is the best!! The receptionist rock too"

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"We highly recommend Dr. Peluso and his staff. They are friendly and highly professional. Could not ask for anything better. The experience has been A+ from beginning to end. Thank you for giving my son a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"No wait time and they work fast."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Rocco had a great experience getting both his palate expander and braces. We love going to your office...everyone is so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Getting braces on was easy and enjoyable! In fact every visit is enjoyable due to the outstanding staff at Peluso orthodontics! Thank you for Making us feel at home and at ease every time we come! You are one in 1 million!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff. Always quick appointments! My girls love coming to Dr. Peluso!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Two words..... Above and Beyond.... We have been counting on Dr. Peluso since he came to Cedar Grove. Not only has he given my kids beautiful smiles, he made a sleep apnea appliance for me. Several years after treating my son, we had an emergency with my son who chipped his tooth. We couldn't get an appointment with a dentist, so in a panic I called Dr. Peluso's office. He took my son in right away and made the pain stop until we could get an appointment with the other dentist....."

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Each and every time my kids go the Dr.Peluso's office they walk away feeling as if they received the best service!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"First appointment went so well. Staff are all nice and accommodating. Right on time. No waiting at all."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another good visit with Dr Peluso. He stated Sara progressing so well she is months ahead of schedule and will have her braces off before the Fall"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I got my braces off yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the results. The process took a year and a half but it was so worth it. After 24 years I can finally smile with confidence and honestly that it such an amazing feeling. Peluso Orthodontist is the best and highly recommended !!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been with Peluso Orthodontics for 6 years for 2 kids. The office always runs on time and the staff is friendly. The office allows payment plans which is key! I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Never wait. The most organized doctor's office!!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love the service, the staff, the doctor, and the beautiful progress my daughter is having with her braces and teeth straightened."

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and service!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The thing I love about Dr. Peluso is that he strives for perfection. Even when I am excited about my progress, he knows (and says) that we can do better. I can tell that his top priority is making sure that I will be 1000% happy with my new smile at the end of this process. That fact alone is reason enough for me to recommend everyone to Dr. Peluso. You cannot go wrong if you choose Peluso Orthodontics. From the facility, to the speed of service, to the staff members, to Dr. Peluso, everything is top notch!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure, completely seamless"

Review Verified on 12/10/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com