Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1333

"The staff is all ways friendly and greets each patient and their family at the desk."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Our visit was a pleasure as usual!!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"Everyone here was so nice. The women at the desk were so welcoming and made it feel like you were home. Dr. Peluso and his assistant were great! Very nice, helpful, honest, and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Doctor Peluso, the staff and services are outstanding."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Fantastic staff and great orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Very very nice staff."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Excellent doctor and fantastic staff. Scheduling is very easy. The staff is extremely professional and responsive to your requests."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Always a quick and pleasant visit. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always so nice and on time. It’s great that there are never long wait times!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"We had to replace a retainer, unfortunately, but it was ready in a few days. My daughter was in and out with a new one"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are both proficient and professional. The office is well run, clean, and well managed. Dr. Peluso provides top quality service for his patients. It is a refreshing experience from the time you enter until the time you leave."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Dr Peluso and Stacy are a fantastic team - professional, quick, kind and flexible. With 3 kids getting braces at the same time (3x the misery right now), it was great to have them all scheduled at the same time and in and out of the chair lickety split."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"My appointment was scheduled for 9:00 a.m. and I was taken in right on time. The doctor and nurses all explained exactly what they were doing every step of the way and put me at ease. Before I knew it, I had braces on my teeth and I was on my way home!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Everyone is so friendly. Service is quick, painless and enjoyable. All around great experience"

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"My daughter got her braces on yesterday and as always the staff at Dr. Peluso’s office were professional, friendly and kind. Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied with the experience. They sent us a way with a bag of goodies to get started keeping her teeth clean now that she’s wesring braces. Thank you Dr. Peluso for providing excellent care to your patients."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are great. I never have to wait at my appointments , and love the end result of my teeth. They are very pleasant and accommodating."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"These lovely people never berate me for missing an appointment, they just call me and try to make a new one. Everything is a positive with them. This is why I chose them for my son Stephen’s orthodonture - Best front office experience combined with technical expertise. So grateful!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"We were called in just a few minutes after our appointment time. Dr. Peluso and staff were friendly and professional. We love that our appointments are always quick!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"We have been coming to Dr Peluso for years now. It is always a great experience. The staff is exceptional, the office is state of the art. Always a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"Everything went smoothly and on time. We really appreciate that. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Just by entering into the office, you already feel what an unusually, friendly atmosphere Dr. Peluso has established here. Everyone in this office goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, cared for, and confident that you have made the best choice when you decided to become Dr. Peluso's patient. My dentist recommended Dr. Peluso, and it's one of the best recommendations I have ever had."

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Great staff! Very friendly and clean. My son felt really comfortable with your office!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Thank you so much for our recent visit. We were running late due to a detour and called the office. This was during the staff's lunch hour and they were so accommodating and waited for us to arrive. I was really grateful as my daughter is very hard to schedule. Everything went smooth as usual and we had a great visit. Thanks for always being so helpful and accommodating. My daughter's smile is coming along wonderfully. Almost there!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"We are returning clients to Dr Peluso and yesterday was out 1st visit. The service was prompt, courteous & efficient! My daughter was beyond thrilled with the new technology of the 3d cameras/printers so taking photos of her mouth structure was much easier and discomfort free from the last time when they had to make an actual mold. We love our visits to Dr Peluso' s office and look forward to our continued treatment. Thank you for an enjoyable experience!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter is only 7 and very nervous about dental procedures in general. I found Dr. Peluso to have a really great demeanor with her and she was comforted about the whole experience."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Extremely pleasant visit. Getting braces on my son was quick and well explained."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"My son has received the very best treatment from Dr. Peluso. The braces were removed this week and his teeth look perfect. Dr. Peluso and his staff have created a very warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere while being extremely professional. Patients and parents are made to feel important from the minute they step into this beautiful and very clean office. You are in very good hands at Peluso Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"I love how all the employees have an uplifting personality, making the office feel alive and they bring such an amazing atmosphere to the office. All the employees are always on top of what they have to do making it easier for both the client and the staff. Every time I have an appointment, the person working on my teeth always informs me on what is going to be done and how they are going to do it making me feel comfortable considering that I know what is going to happen. Overall, I love the office and Dr. Peluso's team."

Review Verified on 12/25/2016
"Coming to Dr Peluso is always a pleasant experience. My son checks himself in and there is never a wait. We love him and the staff."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Great experience so far. My son's teeth were a mess. In 10 months his teeth are beautiful - braces off and now wears a retainer at night. Dr. Peluso's staff members are very friendly and professional. Dr. Peluso himself always checks on progress at every appointment, even if we're just in to change rubber bands. He is excellent. We have never waited more than ONE minute for our appointment as he has a full staff at all times."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Dr. Peluso's office does a great job of getting us in and out of our appointments with little to no wait time. He is gentle and thorough when working with our children. He provides great service and expertise, not just for the typical braces and retainers, but also for those more involved and difficult cases. In addition, the office staff and nurses are all kind and helpful every time you call or visit."

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Amazing team. Braces went on super fast in a comfortable setting. Instructions were very clear. My 11 yo loves the place and the people!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. Every experience we've had so far has been great. All appointments have been on time and quick and the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I'm so glad we found them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"As an older woman, never feel uncomfortable coming to Dr.Peluso's office. He is so approachable, efficient and caring. His staff is absolutely the best-always smiling and upbeat. Would recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"This is the nicest, most efficient and well-run doctors office I've ever encountered! The staff are warm, welcoming and incredibly accommodating. Appointments are on time, and we are usually in and out quickly, too! A pleasure! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Dr. Peluso and staff are wonderful, thoughtful and caring. Thank You for an outstanding smile. Rick"

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Dr. Peluso has treated both of my sons. It has been a wonderful experience, both the Dr. and his staff have been so professional and helpful the past two years! They are extremely accomodating and always put the kids at ease and explained everything they were doing along the way. Today my son got his braces off, and his teeth look georgous! I would very highly recommend Dr. Peluso, and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"This is our second child to come into the office. As before the service was excellent. When we had a question or needed something repaired we were always seen very quickly and phone calls were returned and answered within the same day. I would highly recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who was looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Great! I especially appreciate the timeliness of appointments, limiting our waiting time. The staff is friendly and professional. Terrific experience."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. My son is not comfortable at the dentist, and they are welcoming and fun. He enjoys talking with the dental assistants, and is always surprised how quick and painless his visits are. A very happy and positive environment, and his teeth are looking fantastic! Thank you Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"My daugther Bryanna had a BRACES put in on 10/21/15. She was excited and a bit nervous at the same time, and Dr. PELUSO and his staff put her at ease and made this experience very confortable for both of us. Thank you for always providing great service. Thank you again."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"This is Maeve's mom, Trish. Maeve acatually commented to me yesterday that "everyone here is so nice!". She's right!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com