Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1333

"The best! The staff and Dr. Peluso make every appointment efficient and easy and they do it with a smile."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Best orthodontist! All the people that work there are great ! Dr P is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Peluso and his amazing staff! My daughter got her braces on yesterday and they could not have made the process any quicker or easier for both of us!!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"Great experience! Easy and pain free. Everyone in the office was really nice and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Great visit"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"All three children in my extended family have been taken care of with kid-gloves by Dr. Peluso and his INCREDIBLE staff! The office is contemporary, user-friendly, and fun with amazing front desk folks who are always friendly and knowledgeable. Another "plus" is their timely scheduling with regard to "wait time". My twelve year old son and I have a joke between us that if we arrive for his checkup fifteen minutes before our scheduled time, we are usually finished with our appointment at just our scheduled time! Of course, this can't always be the case as Dr. Peluso and staff are incredibly busy...but I have never experienced such attention to timely appointments in any doctor's office....ever! In fact, I am so crazy about Peluso Orthodontics that I have decided to have some work done myself! Whether child or adult, Peluso is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"My dude Peluso got me in and out in seconds. Excellent care, my Invisalign looks and feels great. Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"Everyone is always so very nice and efficient. Could not have chosen a better orthodontist to work with."

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Love this place. I have a very busy calendar and I try to fit in my visits when I can even if it's during lunch time when I am in school. The office always fits me in even in short notice which is very much appreciated. Everyone is so pleasant and nice."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"FRIENDLY, APPTS ALWAYS ON TIME, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, GREAT DENTIST...."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"So nice and professional, made my daughter feel very comfortable. Front desk was so pleasant and helpful as well."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"Always well organized, friendly and clear on next steps!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"Everyone is very pleasant!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"We love Dr. Peluso's office! His office staff is always fantastic, as well, and never a wait! Have referred many happy friends as well. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2018
"Dr Peluso is very knowledgeable and experience in his field and strive for perfection. All the staff members were really kind and they know what they are doing. My experience was really good. As for my teeth, they are in perfect shape and as long as you do what they say, everything will be fine."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always on time, considerate and professional."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"Very quick appointment. Hardly any wait time at all. Thanks."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"This office has an amazingly friendly staff. Dr. Peluso is extremely professional and treats each patient with extra special care."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"Fast and efficient service. Extremely accommodating and courteous staff. Very professional with state of the art equipment. Currently on 4th family member under Dr. Peluso's care. I Highly recommend this office to anyone. (just don't take my time slot- lol)"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"Dr.Peluso has an excellent practice, from the most friendliest staff that make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in, to state of the art equipment! I have two boys going through treatment with him. I recommend Dr.Peluso to everyone he is simply the best!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
"Always a pleasure to visit DR PELUSO’S office!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Had a great visit. Dr Peluso was please with my teeth. Hopefully three more visits and my braces come off"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
"Always friendly. Very pleasant place to go"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
"Excellent communication. Expectations where set and met as well as a concrete follow up plan."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"Everything about this practice is superb. From Dr. Peluso to the staff, everyone is always courteous and efficient."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"My friend recommended Dr. Peluso as her son has braces from him. He and his staff are wonderful. They take the time to address all questions, even if you ask twice, and have always been friendly and courteous. The interior office is beautiful too, well decorated and clean, plus they have new technology. My son recently got braces and the price was surprisingly good. I was quoted a significantly higher cost on the west coast, so I was pleased that Dr. Peluso charges a fair price for such a big procedure. My son really enjoys going to see Dr. Peluso and his team. They take the fear out of getting braces for a kid. This is a good group and I recommend them.."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"Always a great experience with Dr. Peluso and his staff!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"Peluso Orthodontics staff are always extremely friendly and courteous. We try to arrive early for our scheduled appointments and we are always seen early, which is outstanding. We are very pleased with our experiences at Peluso Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"Very helpful staff. The office is cery busy but the staff is attentive and good at putting the patient at ease."

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"Friendly staff, spotless clean, incredibly efficient, no wait times. Fantastic!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
"The office is efficiently managed, the staff is very friendly, accommodating, and courteous, and they were always on time for my daughter's appointments. My daughter and I are very happy with the finished results-- my daughter's teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2018
"The office is efficiently managed, the staff is very friendly, accommodating, and courteous, and they were always on time for my daughter's appointments. My daughter and I are very happy with the finished results-- my daughter's teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2018
"Friendly and welcoming staff. A very comfortable first visit for our son."

Review Verified on 10/6/2018
"You guys are very nice and gentle."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"I have been a registered Dental Hygienist for 25 years and I know what differentiates a good office from a not so good one. My son and I had an appointment with Dr Peluso and I was impressed. so, I must share this wonderful experience with you. First, the office decor is modern and very clean, he has state-of-the-art equipment which make the experience very pleasant. His staff was friendly they greeted you with a pleasant smile and were very informative. Dr Peluso was through and knowledgable, he took detailed notes and explained everything to me and my son. I highly recommend Dr Peluso's office. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Always friendly, prompt service, clean and happy environment. Makes getting your braces adjusted almost a pleasure : )"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Doesn't get better than Peluso and Company. The office, the staff, the doctor himself are ALL wonderful!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Very informative and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained their procedure."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Very professional and friendly staff in a beautiful office!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"I loved how quick the visit was, no wait. Dr Peluso is super nice and I can't wait to visit again soon!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com