Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1333 of 1333

"We've been a patient of Dr. Peluso's for roughly 3 years now - 2 teenage kids with braces. Dr. Peluso and his staff are warm, professional and companionate. You're not just a number. Visits are easily scheduled, convenient and accommodating. He works with you on payments plans when/if the insurance companies won't. When it's all said and done, the transformation and results in the end are truly amazing."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"We've been a patient of Dr. Peluso's for roughly 3 years now - 2 teenage kids with braces. Dr. Peluso and his staff are warm, professional and companionate. You're not just a number. Visits are easily scheduled, convenient and accommodating. He works with you on payments plans when/if the insurance companies won't. When it's all said and done, the transformation and results in the end are truly amazing."
"Dr. Peluso along with his entire staff is always so pleasant and professional at every visit. They make my daughter feel so comfortable and at ease. I appreciate everything that they do for their patients."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"We've been a patient of Dr. Peluso's for roughly 3 years now - 2 teenage kids with braces. Dr. Peluso and his staff are warm, professional and companionate. You're not just a number. Visits are easily scheduled, convenient and accommodating. He works with you on payments plans when/if the insurance companies won't. When it's all said and done, the transformation and results in the end are truly amazing."
"There is never a wait in Dr. Peluso's office and my daughter's teeth look awesome. She is even ahead of schedule!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"In and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"NICE STAFF, GREAT DOCTOR"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Professional staff. Newly rennovated office with updated technology. A visit to Dr Peluso office is easy and comfortable for the patient. All 3 of my children have recieved terrific results from Fr Peluso. My youngest son is soon to start his course of treatment within the next year."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Professional staff. Updated technology. Dr Peluso has done a terrific job with all 3 of my children. Their teeth are perfect. My youngest son will be starting his coursr of treatment within the next year."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Professional and courtesy service"
"Dr Peluso is an amazing Orthodontist! His staff is personable & professional, he answers any questions with patience & genuine,y cares about the well-being of his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Dr. Peluso and staff are wonderful. The office is modern and welcoming. You don't feel like you're in an assembly line. Dr. Peluso explains in detail the work he will perform on the patient. They are quick and efficient. They are accommodating and will work with you from anything to payment plans to making appointments that work around your schedule."

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"I like the place and the service. The staff is very polite and friendly. The office keeps the appointments on time and I don't wait for a long time. The Dr. is nice and trustworthy."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"Dr. Peluso is knows what he is doing, all the staff is very friendly and helpful. They answer my curious 10 year old son's questions very efficiently. All is good, keep it up~"
"We love EVERYTHING about Dr. Peluso's office!!!! Nice people, nice office, great attention and treatment."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"When we visit your office everyone is always pleasant and happy to help me. I like how I sign myself in and we never seem to wait. The new office looks great and the computer/television is entertaining. My mom says parking is easy and getting appointments in easy. Dr. Peluso is the BEST!!!! I wouldn't change a thing and we recommend you to everyone. We have been with other orthodontists so we have experience and we know we now found the best!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Awesome doctor with an awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"My son Peter is receiving excellent care, Dr. Peluso is great and the office staff is wonderful and friendly. The office hours are very convenient, never have any problem getting the time we need for an appointment and always helpful to fit you in if there is a problem."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Great office , great doctor , staff is friendly and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Always on time with scheduled appointments; courteous staff; Dr. Peluso's patients are important to him. The needs of his patients comes first."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Dr. Peluso explained everything in details. I followed his directions and my braces were off in less than two years. He's great and so is his staff. I'm still smiling :)"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Thank you for your service since meeting you last Spring. We will miss you, your staff and your nice new offices! All the best, Laura & Giancarlo Carpinelli"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"An excellent place, fun happy and always full of energy. Dr. Peluso is a good person and a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Dr. Peluso is the best! He fixed my scissor tooth in less than a year. Mom likes that we never have to wait long and that it's easy to re-schedule if we have to. Everyone in the office is really nice. Being able to pick my colors made having braces not so bad."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Excellent all around! Having braces on as an adult is difficult at best, but Dr. Peluso and his staff make it an easy process. I had a very in depth consultation and was shown many options for the entire course of treatment which made the whole process that much easier. The staff gave great advice and education to maintain my braces and are more than accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments. The office is very clean and the staff is extremely professional. I highly recommend Dr. Peluso and his staff!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are outstanding!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Excellent, professional, friendly service."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Outstanding Orthodontics Dr. Peluso and his staff are over the top professional - office staff, appointment availability, process explanation, and personal interacion exceeded expectations."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"DR.PELOSO'S OFFICE IS COOL, CALM WELCOMING. ALL APPTS. ARE TAKEN QUITE QUICKLY AND THE STAFF IS HAPPY AND ACCOMMODATING. DR. PELOSO. IS WARM, INSIGHTFUL, GENTLE HANDED AND GETS RESULTS."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"He always makes me and my family feel comfortable and really cares about us as patients, but also as people. He is genuine, honest, and is a true professional. He also listens to his patients, and is willing to work with us when it comes to making payments. My two sons and I are all recent patients, and after meeting several orthodontists, Dr. Matthew Peluso stands way above the rest. I wish all doctors could be like him!!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Dr. Peluso has restored our faith in orthodontists after my son's mouth had errors made by an earlier orthodontists as my son prepared for surgery. He is grace beyond measure, never saying anything negative about the first orthodontist but with great skill continues to make the corrections and hopefully my son will be able to have the jaw surgery that was anticipated over a year ago. He is such a kind person and wonderful doctor that we are even having our 25-year-old daughter begin Invisalign braces with him."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Reviews 1303 - 1333 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com