Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1333

"OFFICE STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Dr Peluso was fantastic and I have nothing but positive things to say about my Invisalign treatment."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Thank you for being so organized and proactive. We really appreciated all of the reminder emails and phone call about our appointment, and our first visit was extremely positive and smooth. Dr. Peluso was great with our son, and the staff is extremely helpful!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Always a pleasure to go. Dr.Peluso and staff a very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Dr Peluso's office is run like a well oiled machine. Everyone nows there job. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and polite. Going to Dr Peluso's office is always a pleasant experience. From checking in to your visit to checking out and schedule your next appointment. I am very satisfied that I have chosen Dr Peluso's office as my daughter's orthodontist. He makes it a very positive experience!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Dr Peluso and his staff are so caring. They make everyone feel at ease."

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"A great doctor and his staff."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Dr. Peluso is the best orthodontist"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Always professional, wonderful and friendly staff, couldn't find a better orthodontic practice!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Stacey was great!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Great Doctor, Friendly office"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Nice staff. Dr. Peluso is very calm and puts his patients at ease."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Easy in, easy out and all on time!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"The staff is really friendly and helpful! Also they are on top of everything, they have everything ready and call you in moments after you check in."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"always pleasant, always timely, always helpful,and my kids both got great results."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Always punctual. I love that the appointments are every seven weeks instead of monthly. Her teeth are straightening so quickly."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. They make both the parent and child feel at ease and welcomed. The office is very organized and attentive to your needs."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Dr. Peluso is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything to both his patients and parents. His staff is very nice and we feel welcome when we go there."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Very friendly office, really like the dr."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Peter is getting excellent care and his teeth are looking great. The office is very nice, staff is very friendly and when there is an issue with an appointment or billing, all our very helpful. Also the office hours are great for us, before or after school appointments are always available."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"A great dr and never afraid to go to my appointments. He is very nice!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Dr. Peluso's office runs like a well-oiled machine-- but it's much more beautiful considering the new remodel! Seriously, we never wait longer than 3 min to be called in, there is a computer sign-in, toothbrushes in case you didn't get to brush at home, coffee and plenty of magazines for the Moms. Everyone is super pleasant and everthing is super clean. The office is a model for efficiency, truly a great experience for the last two years!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Excellent work! My daughter and son both go here and we couldn't have asked for anything better. We look forward to our next appointment :)"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Office is beautiful. Service is always above and beyond. Always able to get immediate appt."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Always great service. Dr. Peluso and staff continually accommodate our appointment needs. Staff is friendly and office is beautiful. Whenever there is a problem the staff always finds an immediate appointment. We constantly give out dr. Peluso's name."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"the staff is wonderful"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Always a very nice visit. Pleasant staff, Never wait long. Amazing results !!!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"everyone is very nice there... it's very welcoming!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"I'm so impressed by Dr. Peluso's office and practice based on my experience to-date. My son, Joey, has been a patient for a couple of months. Dr. Peluso and his staff have been nothing by friendly and helpful. The office is clean, efficient and attractive. I'm very happy wit our orthodontist choice!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Appointment are always on time. Staff is friendly and Dr. Peluso is dedicated to his patients."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Very friendly staff. Dr. is always updating us on our daughter's progress and very informative. Very satisfied with all services provided."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Terrific service."

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Wonderful service! Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Dr. Peluso is nice!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"My daughter Alyssa and Rachel are patients of Dr. Peluso. Dr. Peluso and his staff are professional and very friendly. There is never a wait, as is the case with many other dental/medical offices. The office hours are very accommodating. My daughter Alyssa plays three high school sports. I thought this might present an issue with trying to schedule appointments. With the office opening some days before the start of school, this was never an issue. Alyssa got her braces off yesterday, after 23 months of treatment. We couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Peluso and staff!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look beautiful. Thank you for a pleasant experience all around!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"So far my experience has been good. The appointments are quick and on time."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Dr. Peluso is awesome. His staff is welcoming, thorough & very professional."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Dr. Matthew Peluso and his staff are top-notch. They are always professional, on time, and caring. Dr. Peluso was able to prepare my teeth and jaw for orthognathic surgery, in which there were absolutely no complications. I can't thank him enough for his treatment. I give him my highest recommendation!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"Great orthodonist and great staff"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Dr. Peluso treated my three children and helped them achieve perfect smilies! Dr. Peluso is an orthodontist who can identify with patients of all ages and is professional, kind and talented. It is very easy to schedule an appointment or run in for a quick emergency visit. Parking is easy and his staff is wonderful. Our family highly recommends Dr. Matthew Peluso for all orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Dr. Peluso is always prompt, incredibly nice, and informative. It's an extremely well run office and my daughter actually likes going there!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com