Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1333

"Excellent visit - 1st after initial installation of brace. It was quick (waited less than 5 minutes before seen by a nurse), professional (nice smiling faces), clean environment, and finish the tightening and exam within 15 minutes (excellent)."

Review Verified on 11/24/2013
"I came into the office very worried since it was my first checkup since getting braces, but instead I had nothing to worry about. Dr.Peluso did the work in my mouth very fast! I love the fact that I can change my rubber band color anytime I get a check up. All in all, I think they do a very good job here and I would definitely recommend them to other people. Keep up the good work! :)"

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"knowledgeable professional staff, immaculate office...all questions were answered"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was friendly and everything was carefully explained to me. I appreciated the information that was sent home with me."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"We highly recommend Dr Peluso. My sister had braces put on several years ago and now has a fantastic smile. I have recently had braces put on also. Dr Peluso and his staff are excellent. We feel fortunate that a friend of ours Dr. Skiba recommended him."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted by the staff and immediately taken into the room for my daughter's consultation appointment. Dr Peluso explained everything to both me and my daughter and answered any questions that I had. I did not feel rushed at all. Stacy was amazing during the x-ray/pictures and impressions and she was able to put my nervous 6 year old at ease. I felt very comfortable in the office."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always so friendly. They make you feel comfortable. It is always a pleasure to go to his office. Keep up the good work!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"I consulted with two recommended orthodontists by my dentist before we decided who we would trust with my sons' teeth. The first indicated that in order to perfect my sons bite and teeth they needed to extract perfectly healthy teeth first. When visiting Dr. Peluso he indicated that he would almost guarantee that he did not have to do any extractions, but would update the situation as we went along. My son as well as myself felt very comfortable with Dr. Peluso and his way of thinking. So we decided on him to be our orthodontist. Two years later his braces have just come off his teeth are perfect as well as his bite. No extractions were ever needed. It just goes to show you my son was provided the care that was justified and honest. I would recommend Dr. Peluso to whomever needed orthodontics his staff is also very accommodating and nice to deal with."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"My expierences with Dr. Peluso have been all good. I enjoy the staff accommodations and quick advise given to me when I need. Your staff is very nice and enjoy coming for my appointments. Everyone is helpful and quick with my daily check ups. Thank you again for being my orthodontist; Gianna Cirinelli"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are so dedicated to providing the best care and service to their patients. They are always making our boys feel very comfortable and relaxed at each visit."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Dr. Peluso is wonderful and his staff was so helpful! I arrived about 45 minutes early for my appointment and they took me in right away. The service was excellent! They took my pictures and x-rays the same day in order to avoid having me come in again. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Peluso to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Love, love, love Dr. Peluso! When Isabella was 8 years old, she was enduring terrible teasing because of her terrible teeth. She was a little girl who wouldn't smile because she was so self-conscious. Dr. Peluso understood the social stigma for such a young child and treated her with braces for one year when she was 8. Beautiful job. Changed her childhood. Fast forward 5 years to 8th grade, and we just found out yesterday that she won't need additional braces in her teen years since the initial work was so great (will need retainers for nighttime). Needless to say, both Isabella and we, her parents, are overjoyed. We recommend Dr. Peluso to everyone we know -- both for his skill and his sensitivity with young people."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"Quick, courteous and professional. The service was top notch as usual."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Always pleasant, always on time, results are amazing."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"The most organized and beautiful medical facility I've ever been in. The only thing better that that is the staff and of course, Dr. Peluso. The staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Peluso is very thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the results are showing. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Great practice!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"My visit was good"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"The entire staff is always very friendly. The office looks beautiful! It's always a pleasant experience when we visit. A+ to Dr. Peluso & staff!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2013
"Can always get an appointment. Never have to wait more than a couple of minutes for your appointment. Service is quick easy and painless. Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"We love Dr. Peluso he made my daughter feel very comfortable and he answered all my questions and concerns."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Great Job!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"As usual, all went smoothly dealing with this office: Colin had a wire in the way back that needed to be clipped as it was causing him pain. I called, explained, was able to get in very soon thereafter, arrived for the appointment, signed in, hardly waited at all, the wire was clipped and we were on our way! (Also, shout out to Janice who kindly is arranging our billing in such a way that is beneficial to us regarding our "flex spend" account. VERY appreciated!) We are very satisfied customers and remain so glad we use your office and the new interior? Really nice!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Clean, efficient, friendly, keeps me informed of my daughters' progress. Most pleasant waiting room, state of the art examining room: the place to go for braces!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Very friendly . The place is beautiful ."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Office looks great! Staff and Dr. Peluso the best!!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"Perfect..thank you for taking Olivia on short notice."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"After we visited several orthodontists we chose Dr Peluso. He is excellent. Although we travel over 20 miles each way each visit we feel very fortunate to have found such an excellent orthodontist. Also, our daughter Kelly had braces from Dr Peluso and her smile and teeth look fantastic."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Dr. Peluso and all his staff are always very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"The staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable. They are always on time and just a pleasure to deal with."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Very efficient office, with kind staff, and the doctor comes very highly recommended and seems great!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Im very happy with Dr Peluso office and staff. The new renovations look great, the office staff is always friendly and smiling, the office is very clean and they have made my daughters visits their a very pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I have been going to Dr. Peluso for many years with my daughters. Now I am back with my son. Dr Peluso is wonderful, the staff is excellant . The new remodel of the office updated and with the times! I would definitely recommend Dr. Peluso!! Thanks for the beautiful work!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"This was our first visit, and I was impressed as soon as we entered the office. Everything was clean, updated, and efficient. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for making my daughter feel so comfortable! She particularly loved that there was an area with toothbrushes to brush her teeth before seeing the Dr ;) Thanks Dr Peluso and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Office staff kind and friendly. Dr. Peluso great!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Dr.Peluso & his staff are very professional from the beginning of the process for my son's braces to his check ups. Dr. Peluso explains everything, office equipment is new and modern, beautiful office, friendly staff. I have recommend friends and family to Dr. Peluso. Very happy with my son's results. Thank you to Dr. Peluso and your staff."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"The BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Very happy so far. Both Richard and Julia had issues and they brought them in and fixed them."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"We felt comfortable on our first visit, and confident with the plan."

Review Verified on 9/2/2013
"Great experience every visit. No wait time. Office staff always professional and courteous. Dr. Peluso is very good with check ups and last minute broken wires !!! Also very patient and kind."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Always a pleasure!! The staff and Dr. Peluso are warm, friendly and professional. We never wait long and have no problems scheduling appoints that are convenient."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Great everything!!! Office remodel looks great!!! Great staff, friendly and always accommodating. Dr Peluso is wonderful!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"WONDERFUL STAFF AND DR PELUSO IS THE BEST"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com