Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1333

"Excellent staff! Never wait i would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"The office is nicely furnished and trendy looking and very clean! The staff is friendly and helpful. More importantly, they are timely with their appointments!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are always so professional and courteous. You can always count on a great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"I have had a very reluctant 10 year old transform to a model patient thanks to the wonderful staff at Dr. Peluso's office. Each visit has put us (both) at ease and we are so pleased with their efficiency and level of service. In and out and we are all smiles! Now my 7 year old is even looking forward to her turn."

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Outstanding!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Always a professional and accommodating experience Mia can't wait to get her braces! Counting down the days to visit the office!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"The staff ALWAYS greets us with real genuine smiles and pleasant personalities and the doctor is always in a good mood. The office is calm, clean and pleasant. I went to 5 other orthodontist offices before settling on this one and I know I made the correct decision every time I walk in there. Bringing the kids to appointments can be tough - but this office magically turns my mood around no matter how grumpy I am! I truly look forward to managing another palate expander with these nice folks!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2019
"Always impressed with the efficiency of the office and the friendliness of everyone there"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"Taken in for appointment quickly ..in and out with excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"You don't get any better than Peluso & Team. You simply don't. Not only have my children been beautifully cared for by ALL in this gorgeous office setting, I have embarked on Invisilign for myself, and have had an amazing first-hand experience with Dr. Peluso, his Amazing Staff, and his Stellar Front Desk Team! Can't recommend this office highly enough!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Always a fast, professional and friendly experience at Peluso Orthodontics. The staff makes sure to let me know exactly where we are in the process with my daughter's braces and will show us what we need to do going forward, like with our visit yesterday and showing us both how to apply the rubber bands."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Very well run office, extremely nice staff and doctor. Great results for my son."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Always great service when walking through the doors of Peluso’s office"

Review Verified on 4/7/2019
"Staff is always friendly!!! Never have to wait."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Teeth coming out perfect"

Review Verified on 3/17/2019
"I'm always impressed with how well organized and how friendly the office staff is. We NEVER have to wait. In fact, my daughter was seen five minutes early today. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"Great doctor great staff always feeling comfortable when we go their"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"The office was run efficiently and everything was done quick and precise.. Thank you for quick turnaround.."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"Dr. Peluso has been great the whole way through my process of having braces. His staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. The receptionists in particular were always exceeding nice. I have a couple months to go on my braces and I am happy with the way it has gone."

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"Always a pleasure coming to your office. The office staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Easy check-in process and always an efficient appointment without feeling rushed. All three of my kids are happy clients. I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Peluso!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"Dr. Peluso is sharp and very personable. He is open to answering any questions you may have although he explains every step before you have to ask. Exceptional service consistently. You feel a sense of family on every visit. The staff members are extremely friendly and professional. Best Orthodontist ever!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2019
"We are just so happy with the quality of service we receive from all of the staff at Peluso Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Always a great visit"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"EXCELLENT!!!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
"My daughter is only being followed for now, so our visits are super quick, but Dr. Peluso and all of his staff are always so friendly and nice!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Excellent doctor and great staff. Never a long wait, very accommodating. Beautiful office. Can’t recommend enough."

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"Great!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Excellent and professional practice who take time to care about the patient. Listening and acknowledging concern is top knotch!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"Renee loves Dr Peluso, she knows that she is in good hands...also when my wife Maria asked renee how it went she said ' Great ! there so nice ...it makes me comfortable. not stressed when i am in the chair.'"

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"I am very pleased with how things are going so far with Nora's new braces. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Dr. Peluso and his team are wonderful. Courteous, caring, friendly, prompt and great results!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Dr. Peluso & his staff are always so friendly from the moment you walk in til the moment you walk out. They are very knowledgeable & really take their time to explain things. The office is beautiful! You could literally eat off the floor!! I highly recommend Dr. Peluso!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Always excellent care by a caring staff!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Great service with an extra friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Quick and exceptional service"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Great experience with Dr. Peluso and his staff! They are all super accommodating, very friendly, and do a great job. The office is really nice too. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Efficient and informative appointment."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Thank you for your excellent work and service! Laura Diess"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"Becoming a patient of Dr. Peluso has become a game-changer. Deciding to get braces so that I could (someday soon) literally smile again showing my teeth after many years ("snaggle-tooth") has been a blessing. From the minute you walk into his office, you feel exceptiomally welcomed and "taken cared of"! His staff of highly trained, caring, and supportive individuals means all the difference. Dr. Peluso will go out of his way to assist you, even staying a little later one Saturday just so I could get my replacement retainer. Thank you Dr. Peluso and for picking such an incredible staff!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2019
"Always a great visit. Great staff."

Review Verified on 1/5/2019
"Can't say enough great things about Dr. Peluso's practice. They're friendly, efficient, excellent at their craft, and reasonably priced. Two thumbs up from us."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com