Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1333

"A very good care and service"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"All great things to report! Quick service with practically no wait time for appt and Dr Peluso is fantastic! Thank you : )"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Love the fact that there is little to no wait time to be taken for appointment. There isn't enough time to finish my coffee! And my daughters new smile is more beautifully than before! Thank you Dr. Peluso and your wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"No other Orthodontist to go to…professional, great staff, always feels comfortable and can't say enough about the experience!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Love the office staff everyone is sooo friendly and Dr. Peluso is top notch. My daughter just had her braces removed and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend family and friends. In short so glad I used Dr. Peluso for my twin girls and not the orthodontist I used for my older daughter."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Dr. Peluso is the nicest man in the Dental profession. He is a great orthodontist, great with kids, very accommodating, great staff and beautiful office. I know my kids are in the best of hands for dental work. I have recommended the office to many looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Always a pleasant experience, staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Great service. Always on time w/ appointment. Dr. Peluso is gentle with the kids and always takes the time to answer any question thoroughly. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Dr. Peluso is always on time, extremely professional and an absolute pro at orthodontics. I can't imagine taking my kids to anyone else."

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"Very short waiting time. Dr. Peluso and staff are always very pleasant and attentive to the patient/parent :)"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"I am the mom of triplet boys, and we are a big fan of Dr. Peluso, and his wonderful staff.. We first went to Dr. Peluso when at age 8 on of my son's baby front tooth still hadn't come out. Turns out there was a tooth growing in between the baby tooth and the adult tooth - yikes! Dr. Peluso recommended a wonderful surgeon who removed the baby tooth, and the "other tooth".. Dr. Peluso then used a chain and braces over a 8 month period to help bring down the adult tooth. My son's smile now lights up the room. Last year another of my son's needed a full set of braces, and again Dr. Peluso to the rescue.. I expect my third son to get braces this year!! The office is great, and appointments are very flexible. Dr. Peluso made us feel like family from the moment we walked in the door!! Sincerely, Lisa Gonzalez & Guillermo , Jonathan , and William (age 12)"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"There has never been a problem at Peluso Orthodontics! In less than a year my teeth are so much straighter. I couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Dr Peluso and his entire staff are awesome - always pleasant and efficient and always with smiles for patients and families. The email updates are wonderful. We recommend you every chance we get."

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"Two of my children, Harry and Jessica, have both gone to Dr. Peluso and his office has always been warm, friendly and supper efficient. Dr. Peluso himself is so knowledgeable as well as being patient and compassionate for his patients. Getting orthodontic work at this office is a true pleasure!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Very quick and efficient! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Pleasant, friendly, enjoyable environment"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Friendly staff. Usually running on time."

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Thank you for perfecting Kyle's smile. Your office staff is very professional and knowledgable. We also appreciate your help when he had his baseball injury!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"Great guy! Nice manners, pleasant to talk to....works with you .....Glad I found him"

Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"Best ever!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2014
"Hi! Everyone in the office is very nice & friendly. I really like the new chairs, they are very comfortable!! I feel at ease when I come there; even though it's not my "favorite" place to go to! ......only kidding...."

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"My daughter complained of a lose wire in her braces, and we received an appointment right away. We did wait for a bit in the waiting room (about 15 minutes), but given this is an emergency, we cannot complain. Once seen by the dentist and his assistant, the problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed. Plus, they even tightened the braces so we do not have to come in again for 8 weeks. It was excellent services and attention all around. Thanks, - Te"

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"Dr. Peluso is the most professional and kind doctor out there. His medical knowledge and skill is phenomenal, and he has done a terrific job of correcting my bite!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"prompt and courteous as usual"

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"So much better then where I went before. Everyone there is nice."

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"Always an easy appointment. Never a wait time and the whole staff is great"

Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"My 3 children just had their braces fitted and from the initial visit everyone has been very friendly and professional. My children were nervous but were soon put at ease by Dr Peluso and his staff. Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/1/2014
"No question about…best Dr in the area…great staff and wonderful experience"

Review Verified on 12/24/2013
"Love coming in for my visits !!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2013
"friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Your office is always a pleasure to come to. Your staff is pleasant. The kids don't mind coming in because you make them feel comfortable. Thank you! I recommend your office to everyone because of your superior practice."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"I had to get my braces fixed. My mom called on Tuesday and I was able to get an appointment that afternoon. I did not have to wait at all for my appointment at office. I got in and out very quickly."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Awesome Job!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"Dr. Peluso is a nice, caring and fun orthodontist. I know I made the right choice by sending my daughter here. She loves it and actually looks foward to getting her braces on because Dr. Peluso is so entuasiastic about how nice her teeth will look when the job is done!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Hi...Dr Peluso is great. He always takes me on time and explains everything he has to do to get my teeth straight. His staff is also so nice!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Perfect each time I come to see Dr. Peluso!! I never wait and he is so nice!! My teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"We are always seen in a timely manner, and are greeted by a friendly staff."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Wonderful staff. Thanx"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Always a great experince with the staff and doctor. Such a professional environment. I'm looking forward to my next appointment."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"As an adult who had braces as a teenager; I didn't think there was much that could be done to correct my bite. Dr Peluso considered my busy lifestyle and prescribed Invisalign. My bite issues are gone!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2013
"Had a good appointment back on track"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"We love Dr. Peluso and all of his staff."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com