Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1333

"Always have a positive experience from the ease of making appointments with the receptionist to the assistants and of course Dr. Peluso. I have recommended the practice to several friends."

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Terrific staff, beautiful clean office. Dr. Peluso is the best!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Good visit. Explained what will happen next. I am very happy with my results."

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"Extremely nice staff Mr. Peluso is an excellent orthodontist, very knowledgable and nice Brand new equipment throughout the office"

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"We were extremely happy with the great experience we've had so far at Dr. Peluso's office. Very friendly, nice people in all areas of the business. Dr. Peluso is a pleasant, knowledgeable orthodontist with an inviting, comfortable attitude. John is very excited about the process and is looking forward to a pleasant straightening of his teeth! Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"Excellent staff...excellent service...and Dr. Peluso is fantanstic!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"Absolutely great service and great results for our two children, Tommy & Kelly"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Dr. Peluso is awesome. I can't wait to see my new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2014
"Dr. Peluso was very prompt and informative. He discussed the treatment plan he would do with my daughter, age 11. The office was very bright and clean and the staff was extremely nice. So glad to have gone to see Dr. Peluso for our consult!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"We love how quickly we get in and out of the office. We also get convenient appointments without having to wait too long."

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
"They are the best!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Always an excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Very good service and great with the children and explanations."

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Dr. Peluso and his staff have been very professional and caring when visiting with my son. His office is beautiful and state of the art. Dr. Peluso is also very knowledgeable and and I feel comfortable that my son is getting the best care for his teeth possible."

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Dr. Peluso is the best! He is great with the kids and always recommends the best treatment needed. The staff is friendly and always accommodating!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Dr. Peluso and Staff, It is always a pleasure to go to your office. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Reception was nice and friendly-a good impression almost always determines whether I will be a customer. Thorough explanations were given as well as an opportunity to ask questions--did not feel rushed and the doctor as well as the staff did not give the impression that they were in a hurry/rush. This was our first visit there hence the reasoning for not giving a full star value."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"Dr. Peluso is a warm and caring doctor. He never hurts me and makes my visits quick and pleasant."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"We love Dr. Peuluso! GREAT LOOKING office (as an aside). Love the new decor."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Great first appointment. On time. Office is modern. Staff is attentive. Dr. Peluso was friendly and explained treatment options clearly. Fantastic overall experience."

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are awesome! Everyone's friendly and skilled, and there's never a wait in the waiting room. Kudos to them!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Quick and easy startup visit for braces. Stacy was wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Super clean office, staff is very nice, Dr. Peluso explained all options. My daughter felt at ease there."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Andre loves his new smile!!! Thank you!! Everyone is wonderful and it is a pleasure to go to the office."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Everyone was friendly, helpful & informative. Also, we did not have to wait at all. We were seen at the scheduled time."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"A truly well run office. The staff is friendly and always accommodating. Dr. Peluso has excellent rapport with both his patients and their parents. He always takes the time to provide a verbal update. My family has been coming to this office for 5+ years and I continue to recommend Dr. Peluso as as orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"I love the environment!! Everyone was super nice and it didn't make me feel like any other patient, you made me feel really welcome. You were straight forward with everything and wanted the best for me and my teeth! With my other orthodontist he gave me a lot if options, i like how you gave me a strong recommendation of what you thought would be best for me!! I can't wait to see everyone on the 29th! Have a great day!! Sincerely, Margot Bond Zivari"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"My daughter was called back for her appointment right on schedule. The assistant and Dr. Peluso were pleasant and explained my daughter's progress and next steps of her treatment. Dr. Peluso shared in my daughter's excitement that phase 1 went faster than expected!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"To my friends at Dr. Peluso's office! Many thanks for running the smoothest office in town! Your patience and understanding are also greatly appreciated! As far as Dr. Peluso - he is the best! My children are so very fortunate to have an orthodontist as great as he is! Thanks for all that you do for us!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"able to squeeze me in for appointment when bracket came loose"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"Very nice friendly staff - always positive and helpful! The office is beautiful, clean and bright!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"prompt, professional and efficient!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"Excellent client service from all staff - from setting up the appointment to leaving with all information in hand. Appreciated that there was not a long wait time. Dr. Pelso was kind with my daughter and provided us with the necessary feedback and information to make a decision on treatment."

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr Peluso explained in depth everthing I needed to know about my new retainers. He was able to explain and fit me for a custom mouthpiece as well at the same visit which helped us a lot with my school and sports schedule! Always pleasant and great to go to the office!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2014
"It was great being able to bring my daughter in for an early morning appointment to fix her bracket. I appreciate the flexibility!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Great office staff, extremely knowledgeable and caring. My oldest has a great smile now, and my youngest can't wait for his turn! Thanks EVERYONE for the great smile!!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"GREAT SERVICE AND FEEDBACK!!! COURTEOUS STAFF...ALWAYS CHEERFUL!"
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are always friendly and professional. My daughter Julianna has received excellent care so far and we are very happy with the office."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Always a pleasure to go to this office . Dr. Peluso and are caring and always put you at ease."

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"Excellent care, as always!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"I arrived at my appointment on time and the technician was ready for me. Dr. Peluso was friendly and I was done with my appointment very quickly. Two weeks ago, my braces broke. Dr. Peluso was off that day but office staff were in. The office manager called Dr. Peluso on his day off and he came right in to fix my braces! Very impressive!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Thank you to Dr. Peluso and all of his wonderfull staff. It's always a pleasure to go for our appointments. Office is clean, and the service is impecible. More importantly, I trust Dr. Peluso to take care of my daughter. Thank you. :)"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com