Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1333

"The Office is run like a well-oiled machine, and very friendly!!! My son was very happy, and comfortable the entire time!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Frankie Petrone's Mom~ I just want to say, we had a visit yesterday and I love everyone's attitude and professionalism, I come from a hospital setting and we are huge on customer service, you all exceed and are very pleasant always accommodating. I came in an hour early and you guys just took us right in.. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best doctor and staff. Always friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 7/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had such a fantastic initial visit. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. Dr. Peluso and his staff really did a fantastic job of putting my worried child at ease. His office is absolutely beautiful. Dr Peluso did a great job of explaining our options and I look forward to seeing the results."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso’s office is ALWAYS so friendly, professional and accommodating. Couldn’t be happier"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Crews are kind, helpful and professional. Office is clean and using newer machine."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are both proficient and professional. The office is well run, clean, and well managed. Dr. Peluso provides top quality service for his patients. It is a refreshing experience from the time you enter until the time you leave."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office is always on time. They do the work and get you out fast. They are always smiling and making the patient feel good. And most importantly, the expander, and now the braces, are really working for my daughter. Her smile is getting better and better."

Review Verified on 7/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your office is very clean, the people are very nice. My son was very scared when he came in, he asked if he was getting a needle,and the nice lady told him no. You guys calmed Thomas down, he usually has a tantrum when he has to go to any doctor. We are very happy with your team.. Thomas has been through a lot, Thank you for your patience with him.. You have a great office staff.. And you are great too.. Thank you.."

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was my first time there. The staff is very friendly and nice. I didn’t mind being there and I was happy to hear I do not need expanders at this time"

Review Verified on 4/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"The best! So patient with me. Staff is very sweet, friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Love my new night guard, works great for my night clenching, jaw pain is gone!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"As soon as you walk into the main lounge to await your appointment, you are greeted with a very friendly staff. The style of the place is very warm and very high tech. When you go into the area where the magic happens you quickly realize that this state of the art facility is no joke and that Dr. Peluso’s knowledge is bar none! This is the only place I will ever take my family for Ortho needs."

Review Verified on 4/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always top notch service!! And a great day when you get your braces off!!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Incredible Orthodontic Office. WOW! My daughter's teeth just keep getting prettier and prettier. She's so happy and so am I. This office is state of the art! From the time you walk thru the main door and greeted by a kind and caring staff, to the exam and orthodontic service received by Dr. Peluso and expert staff. Service is efficient, fast and effective. I would recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone looking for Orthodontic care for their children. The BEST of the BEST is at this office. Love it! Much appreciated, Debra Varesi (parent of Ashley Varesi)"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"A busy office that runs like a well-oiled machine! Appointments are taken on time, the office is clean, and the staff is very friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend Peluso Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Our daughter's continued follow up post braces. Still going very well and a continued kind, friendly staff. Thank you Dr Peluso"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Everyone was very nice!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff have done a great job with my daughter! I recommend them to everyone that I can!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful doctor! Great staff! Always friendly, on time and thorough!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Very good. Happy"

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The doctor is always on time. Staff is always pleasant, friendly and respectful."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely nice staff and very accommodating. Answered all questions with a lot of patience !!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"There is virtually no wait time. The office is modern and kid-centric. They focus the environment in a manner where the child is the client and treated as primary really,,,the child can electronically check in, brush there teeth, there's a photo booth and a large screen TV. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. I rarely right reviews but the service is exceptional. Dr, Peluso has a great practice,"

Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces removed after two and a half plus years this past Tuesday. It is such a great feeling knowing that the process is wrapping up, but having said that, I will surely miss seeing Dr. Peluso and his staff regularly. These past several years have been a true pleasure and I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff is warm and friendly, and they were always so accommodating with my schedule. I will always recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who has orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 12/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable getting my retainer and it sure was quick. I was very nervous but Dr Peluso made it all right. Thanks"

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and accommodating. My children were very happy. My daughter was in a lot of pain and was able to contact Doctor immediately on weekend and he met us at his office to see her. Very pleased"

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Office is exceptionally clean and up to date (interior design). Front desk very friendly and inviting. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and Dr. Peluso is very warm, friendly, caring and genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients."

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast friendly service. Always greeted with a smile and never a wait!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with the service and care Dr. Peluso and his team provides at each visit. Dr. Peluso is an excellent orthodontist! A+!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso was wonderful during our initial consultation. He explained everything in great detail and made us feel very comfortable. My 7 year old daughter is excited to go to her next appointment. I would happily recommend Dr. Peluso."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his entire staff are the best!! Our 8 year old son Jack was a bit nervous about going but they were so kind and explained everything so he could understand. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist! So happy to know my daughters treatment is right on track. Dr. Peluso is right on target! We have complete confidence that his work will result in a beautiful smile for my daughter. We always have a pleasant visit. The staff is professional, courteous and make my daughter feel at ease. Plus they are extremely flexible with appointments. We are very happy we choose Dr. Peluso and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always professional, timely, and kind to my children."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff exceeded our expectations. Dr. Peluso uses the latest technology and is very professional. His staff is friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments and answering our questions. Our family highly recommends Dr. Peluso office!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Peluso and his wonderful staff. Always kind, courteous and excellent service. He has a very well run and immaculate office."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso is the best doctor ever. From customer service to individualized care he meets all of your needs. I would recommend every family member I had to Dr. Peluso!!! This is an absolutely outstanding facility."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and staff have been fantastic! The office is run very well. Always seen on time and the staff are always smiling and helpful. Have recommended to many and will continue to do so!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Dr. Peluso, Marissa and the rest of the team are the best!!! I traveled from across the country just to see them, and they were always so accommodating to my crazy schedule. They turned my crooked teeth into a beautiful smile and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Peluso!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
"We had our first appointment yesterday with Dr. Peluso. We made the appointment as a second opinion before we did any orthodontic work. The office staff is extremely nice and thorough. The ran right on time- we hardly had any wait time to see the doctor. The office is very up to date and use of technology is amazing- no gross molding material was needed to make a model of my daughter's mouth- all high tech. The doctor and staff were up front about the cost and they were willing to work with me regarding payment. I am very impressed and will defintely be using Dr. Peluso for my children's orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Excellent staff! Never wait i would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"As always, the atmosphere is inviting. The staff is pleasant. The office is clean. We were called in to see Dr Peluso within five minutes of signing in. Thank you Dr Peluso."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com