Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (973) 797-9180
  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1297

Facebook Verified
"Everyone is nice and friendly and they explain things well"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly. I'm definitely telling everyone I know to go there."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and staff are very good with Thomas, he really doesn't like doctors very much, with his situation, but your staff and yourself are very patient and very good with him. He comes in scared and leaves happy. We really appreciate all your help with him. Thank you so much. You guys are #1 in our book!!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Still have my braces on but my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I started with one child and now I am a patient! Great with little and “big” kids!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"My first impression of Dr. Peluso's office as well as his staff was impressionable! The staff was friendly and helpful. They were thorough in providing me with the utmost care for my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Peluso, as well as his staff."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The nurses and Dr. Peluso are so nice and they made my teeth look gorgeous. The appointments are quick and easy. If you need orthodontic work, I would highly recommend seeing Peluso. They also have fun things in their office. If you guess the amount of erasers in the jar, you can win a prize! If you are a good patient, you can win a prize! If you are waiting in the lobby for a long time (which never usually happens), you can entertain yourself in the free photo booth or by watching the TV and reading a magazine. They even have a free coffeemaker in the waiting area for the parents. If you need work on your teeth that a dentist can't do, go down to Peluso Orthodontics in Cedar Grove!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Thank you to Dr. Peluso and his amazing Staff for making my son Luke’ smile again!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor! Great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always personable and smiling! Visits are always fast and friendly! We love this office ❤️"

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
"Dr. Peloso and staff are just wonderful Office is so clean!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2018
"Everyone is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My two daughters have been patients at Dr. Peluso's for about 5 months now. The staff is always cheerful. Every step in the process is explained clearly and patiently. Pricing is up-front and clearly explained and includes all office visits for the duration of the treatment, including emergency visits to replace broken brackets or fix poky wires. Appointments are on-time and are completed with efficiency and care. Financing is provided free of charge so that the monthly payments fit your budget. We've been very happy with the progress of both children's teeth and would highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Taking us in even tho we are late, not blinking an eye when we forget to pay our bill on time, calm answering of the thousand questions my Dear son asks the staff about everything, these are a dream come true. You make orthodontist visits a non-issue, even a pleasant experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Great experience getting braces yesterday."

Review Verified on 11/9/2018
"Thank you Dr. Peluso and staff for the perfect smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always fast and fun!! We love the staff ❤️"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"I just started my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Peluso and I couldn't be happier. The office is pristine and beautifully decorated, the staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Peluso is thorough, professional, and affable. I'm super excited for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office is always running on time, the staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the care given by Dr. Peluso is always top notch. It is always a pleasure when we visit this office."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodondist and staff ever!!!! Always a pleasure to go to this office.....and both my daughters teeth look fabulous!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, professional, friendly and fast!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I came in for my scans for Invisalign and the staff was super helpful, Informing me at each step of the process and making sure i was doing ok. Thanks for making it so efficient!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I loved how quick the visit was, no wait. Dr Peluso is super nice and I can't wait to visit again soon!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was our first time seeing Dr. Peluso and our whole experience was just perfect! The staff is so welcoming and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Peluso is extremely knowledgeable and very honest with my daughters treatment. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are friendly and professional. The fastest appointments ever!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!!! very professional and you never wait always in and out. Love all his staff"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience every single time! The office is beautiful and up to date with the latest technologies. We have never waited longer than 10 minutes. The Receptionist are warm and friendly making you feel welcome and part of the family as soon as you walk in. Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful with my son! We love the photo both and fun contests! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is super friendly. I love how quick you are seen after arriving. Dr Peluso is great also."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"The Office is run like a well-oiled machine, and very friendly!!! My son was very happy, and comfortable the entire time!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Frankie Petrone's Mom~ I just want to say, we had a visit yesterday and I love everyone's attitude and professionalism, I come from a hospital setting and we are huge on customer service, you all exceed and are very pleasant always accommodating. I came in an hour early and you guys just took us right in.. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best doctor and staff. Always friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 7/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had such a fantastic initial visit. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. Dr. Peluso and his staff really did a fantastic job of putting my worried child at ease. His office is absolutely beautiful. Dr Peluso did a great job of explaining our options and I look forward to seeing the results."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso’s office is ALWAYS so friendly, professional and accommodating. Couldn’t be happier"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Crews are kind, helpful and professional. Office is clean and using newer machine."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are both proficient and professional. The office is well run, clean, and well managed. Dr. Peluso provides top quality service for his patients. It is a refreshing experience from the time you enter until the time you leave."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office is always on time. They do the work and get you out fast. They are always smiling and making the patient feel good. And most importantly, the expander, and now the braces, are really working for my daughter. Her smile is getting better and better."

Review Verified on 7/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your office is very clean, the people are very nice. My son was very scared when he came in, he asked if he was getting a needle,and the nice lady told him no. You guys calmed Thomas down, he usually has a tantrum when he has to go to any doctor. We are very happy with your team.. Thomas has been through a lot, Thank you for your patience with him.. You have a great office staff.. And you are great too.. Thank you.."

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was my first time there. The staff is very friendly and nice. I didn’t mind being there and I was happy to hear I do not need expanders at this time"

Review Verified on 4/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"The best! So patient with me. Staff is very sweet, friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Love my new night guard, works great for my night clenching, jaw pain is gone!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1297

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com