Peluso Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (973) 797-9180
  • 441 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1333

Facebook Verified
"Dr Peluso is an excellent orthodontist. My daughter's teeth are looking great. Dr Peluso has been able to make my daughter feel comfortable and happy about wearing braces instead feeling the horror of being a 12 year old in braces."

Review Verified on 5/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always efficient, always accommodating, never a long wait. The staff there is fantastic and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff! Never wait i would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff! Never wait i would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very quick and I didn't need to ask questions after because they explained everything clearly and thoroughly. You guys are amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2019
"Dr.Peluso, Thank you for being an expert in your field. You did an amazing job on my Daughters smile. We are very happy with the outcome of her treatment. See you with our son soon! Sincerely, Rose Russo"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Dr. Peluso's office! The staff is always so nice and smiling! They accommodate us with ease and speed. Our appointments are always fast and thorough. My girls always look forward to their visits!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly during entire visit. They are polite. Staff is able to engage when my teenager as he is being serviced,when that can be tricky because he loves to have those earbuds plugged in. Dr. Peluso has a very clean office as always. He is quick but also available to answer questions when needed."

Review Verified on 5/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff. Super kind and caring. The office is really nice and comfortable. The service is always fast and efficient. Never had any problems and I’ve been going for a year and a half. Lots of my friends went here and also had no problems."

Review Verified on 4/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Just the best for my family!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Madeline loves the office and is doing great with her braces!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"We had such a great consultation and the staff is beyond nice. Love it already!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is nice and friendly and they explain things well"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly. I'm definitely telling everyone I know to go there."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and staff are very good with Thomas, he really doesn't like doctors very much, with his situation, but your staff and yourself are very patient and very good with him. He comes in scared and leaves happy. We really appreciate all your help with him. Thank you so much. You guys are #1 in our book!!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Still have my braces on but my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I started with one child and now I am a patient! Great with little and “big” kids!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"My first impression of Dr. Peluso's office as well as his staff was impressionable! The staff was friendly and helpful. They were thorough in providing me with the utmost care for my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Peluso, as well as his staff."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The nurses and Dr. Peluso are so nice and they made my teeth look gorgeous. The appointments are quick and easy. If you need orthodontic work, I would highly recommend seeing Peluso. They also have fun things in their office. If you guess the amount of erasers in the jar, you can win a prize! If you are a good patient, you can win a prize! If you are waiting in the lobby for a long time (which never usually happens), you can entertain yourself in the free photo booth or by watching the TV and reading a magazine. They even have a free coffeemaker in the waiting area for the parents. If you need work on your teeth that a dentist can't do, go down to Peluso Orthodontics in Cedar Grove!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Thank you to Dr. Peluso and his amazing Staff for making my son Luke’ smile again!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor! Great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always personable and smiling! Visits are always fast and friendly! We love this office ❤️"

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
"Dr. Peloso and staff are just wonderful Office is so clean!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2018
"Everyone is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My two daughters have been patients at Dr. Peluso's for about 5 months now. The staff is always cheerful. Every step in the process is explained clearly and patiently. Pricing is up-front and clearly explained and includes all office visits for the duration of the treatment, including emergency visits to replace broken brackets or fix poky wires. Appointments are on-time and are completed with efficiency and care. Financing is provided free of charge so that the monthly payments fit your budget. We've been very happy with the progress of both children's teeth and would highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Taking us in even tho we are late, not blinking an eye when we forget to pay our bill on time, calm answering of the thousand questions my Dear son asks the staff about everything, these are a dream come true. You make orthodontist visits a non-issue, even a pleasant experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Great experience getting braces yesterday."

Review Verified on 11/9/2018
"Thank you Dr. Peluso and staff for the perfect smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always fast and fun!! We love the staff ❤️"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"I just started my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Peluso and I couldn't be happier. The office is pristine and beautifully decorated, the staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Peluso is thorough, professional, and affable. I'm super excited for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office is always running on time, the staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the care given by Dr. Peluso is always top notch. It is always a pleasure when we visit this office."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodondist and staff ever!!!! Always a pleasure to go to this office.....and both my daughters teeth look fabulous!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, professional, friendly and fast!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I came in for my scans for Invisalign and the staff was super helpful, Informing me at each step of the process and making sure i was doing ok. Thanks for making it so efficient!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I loved how quick the visit was, no wait. Dr Peluso is super nice and I can't wait to visit again soon!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was our first time seeing Dr. Peluso and our whole experience was just perfect! The staff is so welcoming and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Peluso is extremely knowledgeable and very honest with my daughters treatment. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are friendly and professional. The fastest appointments ever!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!!! very professional and you never wait always in and out. Love all his staff"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience every single time! The office is beautiful and up to date with the latest technologies. We have never waited longer than 10 minutes. The Receptionist are warm and friendly making you feel welcome and part of the family as soon as you walk in. Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful with my son! We love the photo both and fun contests! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is super friendly. I love how quick you are seen after arriving. Dr Peluso is great also."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1333

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com